Log in

New York State Professional Process Servers Association

Log in

ROBERT Marcus Award for Professionalism & Distinguished Service

The NYSPPSA Board unanimously voted to establish an award intended to recognize a member who has demonstrated professionalism and distinguished service to our association and the process serving profession. The award was named after Robert Marcus, a devoted member of NYSPPSA, who has since passed away. He had always embodied the spirit of the award. Past winners of this prestigious award are:

Irving Botwinick

Bob Gulinello

Vincent Gillis

Joel Graber

Jillina A. Kwiatkowski

Larry Yellon

Gail Kagan 

Brenda Geedy

Kim Letus

H. Eric Vennes

Ellen Eakley

Frederic Blum

Call or Fax Us
Office: 888-258-8485
Fax: 877-258-8484

60 School Street
Unit 925
Orchard Park, NY 14127

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software